• Karbosan is with you everywhere

    Karbosan is your reliable partner for 50 years with partners
    all over the world, nine offices
    across Turkey and advanced
    marketing network.

    REVIEW
Karbosan

Contact


If you have a question about our products or need to reach us, please call the appropriate number below:


Bonded Abrasive Plant

Söğütlüçeşme Mah. Halkalı Yolu No.: 253 Sefaköy Küçükçekmece / İstanbul - Turkey
+90 212 698 90 90
pazarlama@karbosan.com.tr
export@karbosan.com.tr
+90 212 698 90 96


For your inquires please fill in the form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Karbosan Addresses


Bonded Abrasive Plant

Söğütlüçeşme Mah. Halkalı Yolu No.: 253 Sefaköy Küçükçekmece / İstanbul - Turkey

P:  +90 212 698 90 90
F.:  +90 212 698 90 96
M.:  info@karbosan.com.tr

Find on Map


Coated Abrasive Plant

Veliköy Organize Sanayi Bölgesi Sanayi Bulvarı No.: 76/A Çerkezköy / Tekirdağ  - Turkey

P.:  +90 282 736 86 86
F.:  +90 282 746 13 96 
M.: info@karbosan.com.tr

Find on Map


France Office

26, Rue Louveau 92320 CHATILLON - FRANCE


P.:  +01 46 12 92 00
F.:  +01 46 12 92 12
M.: info@karbosan.fr

Find on Map


Istanbul Sales Office

Necatibey Cd. Ekşioğlu İş Hanı No. 46 Kat 2 Karaköy / İstanbul  - Turkey

P.:  +90 212 249 29 98
F.:  +90 212 548 11 51
M.: pazarlama@karbosan.com.tr

Find on Map


Adana Sales Office

Yeşiloba Mh. Aslandamı İş Merkezi E Blok No. 85 Seyhan / Adana - Turkey

P.: 
 +90 322 429 65 27 
F.:  +90 322 429 65 27  
M.: adana@karbosan.com.tr

Find on Map


Ankara Sales Office

Kazım Karabekir Cd. Ortaklar İş Hanı 120 / 69 Ankara - Turkey

P: 
 +90 312 312 73 60 
F.:  +90 312 312 73 61  
M.: ankara@karbosan.com.tr

Find on Map


Antalya Sales Office

Ahatli Mh. 75. Yıl Cd. No. 98 Harbi Apt. K3 D3 Kepez / Antalya - Turkey

P.: 
 +90 532 613 56 36 
F.:  
M.: antalya@karbosan.com.tr

Find on Map


Bursa Sales Office

Üçevler Mh. Ertuğrul Cd. No. 85 Eker İş Merkezi K3 Büro 7 Nilüfer / Bursa - Turkey

P.: 
 +90 224 252 22 22 
F.:  +90 224 252 11 11   
M.: bursa@karbosan.com.tr

Find on Map


Izmir Sales Office

6172 Sokak No. 2 / 2-3 Işıklar Sitesi Işıkkent / İzmir - Turkey

P.: 
 +90 232 472 12 52
F.:  +90 232 472 12 24
M.: izmir@karbosan.com.tr

Find on Map


Konya Sales Office

Motorlu Eski Sanayi Çarşısı Gündoğdu Sk. Yalçın İş Hanı No.95 - 101 / Konya - Turkey

P.:  +90 332 238 95 25 
F.:  +90 332 238 95 52
M.: konya@karbosan.com.tr

Find on Map


Samsun Sales Office

Eski Sanayi Sitesi 25. Sk. No.2 D.5 / Samsun - Turkey

P.:  +90 362 228 14 43
F.:  +90 362 228 14 53
M.: samsun@karbosan.com.tr

Find on Map